Ryan DeVries

Owner / Agent

rdevries@whiteagency.com

616-863-9248


Rockford Office

Jason DeKuiper

Owner / Agent

jdekuiper@whiteagency.com

231-924-3100


Fremont Office

Michael DeKuiper

Agent

mdekuiper@whiteagency.com

231-924-3100


Fremont Office

Juli Dykman

Agent

jdykman@whiteagency.com

231-924-3100


Fremont Office

Lisa Wright

Agent

twright@whiteagency.com

231-924-3100


Fremont Office

Chris Carlson

Agent

ccarlson@whiteagency.com

231-863-9248


Rockford Office

Terry Heyboer

Life & Health Agent

theyboer@whiteagency.com

231-924-3100


Fremont Office

Alex Briggs

Agent

abriggs@whiteagency.com

616-863-9248


Rockford Office

Chad Gibbie

Agent

cgibbie@whiteagency.com

231-834-5791


Grant Office

Lisa Reichle

Agent

lreichle@whiteagency.com

231-924-3100


Fremont Office

Carolyn Kempf

Account Manager: Commercial

ckempf@whiteagency.com

231-924-3100


Fremont Office

Kathy Magnuson

Account Manager: Personal

kmagnuson@whiteagency.com

231-924-3100


Fremont Office

Deb Moore

Account Manager: Personal

dmoore@whiteagency.com

231-924-3100


Fremont Office

Chris Rodenberger

Account Manager: Personal

crodenberger@whiteagency.com

231-924-3100


Fremont Office

Sue Thumser

Account Manager: Life & Health

sthumser@whiteagency.com

231-924-3100


Fremont Office

Julia Davis

Accounting

jdavis@whiteagency.com

231-924-3100


Fremont Office

Gale Dyer

Claims Manager

gdyer@whiteagency.com

231-924-3100


Fremont Office

Brandy Hodgman

Receptionist / Accounting

bhodgeman@whiteagency.com

231-924-3100


Fremont Office

Heath Scott

Agent

hscott@whiteagency.com

231-924-3100


Fremont Office

Kathy Wildfong

Account Manager: Personal

kwildfong@whiteagency.com

231-834-5791


Grant Office

Terry Throop

Account Manager: Personal

tthroop@whiteagency.com

231-924-3100


Fremont Office